BARM group Netherlands
February 1, 2009, 4:34 pm
Filed under: Foundation | Tags:

In 1999, while deciding to incorporate the BARM program, the Solidarity Foundation Heemstede (SFH) found the Association of South Holland Archivists (ASHA) as partner in guiding the BARM project. Delegates from both SFH and ASHA joined in a permanent committee to supervise the BARM program; this committee became commonly known as BARM group. Members were: mrs Els van den Bent (1999-now), mrs Yvonne Bos-Rops (2006-now); René van den Berge (1999-2003); Florus Geraedts (1999-now); Ronald Grootveld (1999-2002); Sigfried Janzing (2002-now); Theo Schelhaas (1999-now); René Spork (1999-now).


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: